The Proud Twins

The Proud Twins

The Proud Twins is a mainland China and Hong Kong co-produced television series directed by Wong Jing, starring Dicky Cheung, Nicholas Tse, Fan Bingbing and Yuan Quan in the leading roles. The series is adapted from Gu Long's novel Juedai Shuangjiao. It was first broadcast in 2004 in mainland China.


Stars: , , , , ,

Crew: Gu Long

Country: HK

Studio: Asia Television Limited

Runtime: 26:14 minutes

Quality: HD

First air date: Aug 08, 2005

Last air date: Oct 03, 2005

Episode: 45 Episode

Season: 1 Season

IMDb: 3